FEEL IT, SEE IT, it is just Kobus and I!

I know today should be all about the start of the long-awaited World Cup Soccer, but I don’t really have anything to say about it.  So I would rather just post some pictures of Kobus and I.  Well the first photos of Kobus and I together (in a photo)

It might not be a historic event of anything, but it is so much better than reading another post of the start of WC!  Am I right or what? 

 Waka Waka, I am out of here!  Have a lovely afternoon and evening and enjoy the opening ceremony and match!

5 thoughts on “FEEL IT, SEE IT, it is just Kobus and I!

Leave a Reply

