I answer…

 Louisa‘s questions:

1. Are you ruled by the heart or the head? 

By nature I think I am ruled by the heart, but life has forced me to act with the head instead!  I’m still an emotional mess at best!

2. What is the hardest thing you’ve ever had to do? 

Many parenting decisions have been hard; the first was when I decided to leave Logan’s dad and many more followed.  And it has all been worth it!

3. If you knew today was your last day on earth, how would you spend it, with who, and why?

 With the ones I love.  With my Logie and Kobus!  With my best friends!  I would probably contact my parents in attempt to say goodbye.  I think I would just want to be in good company and do everyday kinds of things.

4. Would you give your life to save someone else’s? 

I think I probably would, but then you never know what you will do when you are in the situation.

 5. Monopoly or Cluedo? 

I like Monopoly more than Cluedo.  Then again I am more of a 30 seconds kind of person!

6. What’s your fondest childhood memory? 

All the memories I have with my grandmother. 

7. If you could have a super power, what would it be, and why? 

I think I’d want to be able to read minds/ change the future or think things into happening! 

8. Do you colour-coordinate? 

Depends on the weather, if it is cold I get dressed (that alone for me is a mission, when it is cold).  It also depends where I am going, if it is work I don’t care much!

9. Chocolate or vanilla? 

Always Chocolate!

10. Light sabre or blowtorch? 

Most definitely a blowtorch

I ask Sleepy Jane; TwisstyGirl; Laura; Wenchy and Supermom  the same questions :)

7 thoughts on “I answer…

  1. Pingback: I…. answer « Reality In Purple

  2. Pingback: Tag some answers « Harassed Mom

  3. Pingback: You asked, I answered « Twistygirl's Blog

Leave a Reply

