So…

I am engaged.

I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.   I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  

Kobus asked me if I will marry him. 

I said YES

This means I am engaged:

I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.   I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  

I have the most beautiful ring on my finger because I am engaged.

I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.   I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  

I have met the man of my dreams and so I am engaged

I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.   I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  

I’ve commit every day for the rest of my life because I am engaged

I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.   I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  

Logan is thrilled that we are engaged

Kobus is thrilled that we are engaged

I am thrilled that we are engaged

All I have left to say is: 

I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.   I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged.  I am engaged. 

And all of that just because I am engaged!

14 thoughts on “So…

  1. Guess what?!… You’re engaged, you’re engaged, you’re engaged, you’re engaged you’re engaged…You have an awesome ring BECUASE you’re engaged!

    YEAH,my cup does runeth over with joy

  2. Pingback: 2010/ Goals/ To-Do Lists/ Small Steps/ 2011 |

Leave a Reply

