UNISA Change of Exam Venue: Find out NOW!

This morning I submitted my UNISA assignment, because it is due today and I have only just started doing the assignment this week.

***  Need to become more disciplined!  This is my future.  This is what I want to do.***

Personal Pep-talk over.

So, while I was on the UNISA website, I took a look at a couple of other things, namely:

  1. My academic records (they make me feel like I am getting somewhere)
  2. My exam dates, so that I can get some perspective and a cracker up my bum!

Interestingly enough, I noticed that my examination center or venue had changed.  Furthermore and strangely enough, I hadn’t changed it.  Should I say, I didn’t mean to change it!  But before jumping to conclusions I thought I’d phone them up and double-check the details in front of me.

Would you know that my examination center has been changed,  without me knowing about it.  To make things worse, the call-center staff advised that this is a new examination center, but none of the details (LIKE AN ADDRESS) has been loaded on their system.

Naturally I would be furious, if I only found out about this one the day of the exam.  But considering that the exams are in Oct/ Nov and we are only in August, I am fine.  Better yet, I think I may prefer the Heartfelt Area (close to the Voortrekker Monument) to the Pretoria  Show Grounds!

If you are a student, PLEASE DOUBLE CHECK THAT YOUR EXAMINATION CENTER HASN’T CHANGED!

3 thoughts on “UNISA Change of Exam Venue: Find out NOW!

  1. I just checked and mine has also been changed! NICE ONE!

    I have an assignment due on Monday and I havent started – first time since I have started with UNISA *sigh* so guess what I am doing this weekend!

Leave a Reply

