“By far the most common craving of pregnant women is not to be pregnant.” Phyllis Diller

This is the moment I have been waiting for and counting down to for a long long time.  It is finally here!  Tomorrow this time, I will have my Oli in my arms.

As I count down the hours until I meet the littlest of the little, I can’t help but feel nervous.  It is a good kind of nervous.

One thought on ““By far the most common craving of pregnant women is not to be pregnant.” Phyllis Diller

Leave a Reply

